Nettbutikken
Postadresse: PB 27,1333 Kolsås
Telefon: 67533800 eller 92842600
E-post: post@marinka.no
 
Våre fysiske butikker

 

Marinka marinka-bogstadveien
Bogstadveien 30
0355 Oslo
Tlf.: (+47) 22 46 47 04
bogstadveien@marinka.no
Marinka Sandvika
Sandvika Storsenter
1338 Sandvika
Tlf.: (+47) 67 56 62 33
sandvika@marinka.no
Marinka Ski
Ski Storsenter
1400 Ski
Tlf.: (+47) 64 87 77 71
ski@marinka.no
Marinka Storo
Storo Storsenter
0485 Oslo
Tlf.: (+47) 22 71 16 19
storo@marinka.no
Marinka Kirkeveien
Kirkeveien 70
0364 Oslo
Tlf.: (+47) 22 69 25 91
marinka.kirkeveien@gmail.com
Marinka Rykkinn
Rykkinn Nærsenter
0364 Oslo
Tlf.: (+47) 22 69 25 91
inger@marinka.no
Marinka Kirkeveien
Kirkeveien 70
0364 Oslo
Tlf.: (+47) 22 69 25 91
marinka.kirkeveien@gmail.com
Bekkestua Senter
Gamle Ringeriksvei 36
1357 BEKKESTUA
Åpningstider hverdager 10-20, lørdager 10-18
Tlf.: (+47) 67 53 38 00
bekkestua@marinka.no